St Agnes

St Agnes Primary School St Agnes Primary School

The family of St Agnes loves, learns and grows together as followers of Jesus.

Collective Worship

Classroom Worship

Classroom worship is an integral part of everyday life at St Agnes'. Children are encouraged to be responsible, participate and lead in this reflective experience.



Class Assemblies and Masses

Each half term classes prepare an assembly to celebrate their learning with peers and parents;

Spring Term Assembly Dates 2020

Assemblies take place in the school hall at 9:05am

         Date                     Class         
Thursday 23rd January 3D
Thursday 30th January 1S
Thursday 6th February 5M
Thursday 13th February 3M
 HALF TERM HALF TERM
 Thursday 27th February 2Q
 Thursday 5th March 4S
 Thursday 12th March 5C
Thursday 19th March 1M
Thursday 26th March 4M
Thursday 2nd April  2M

 

Class Mass Dates 2019

Mass takes place in the school hall at 2:15pm

         Date                     Class         
Friday 11th October Year 6
Friday 8th November 5M
Friday 17th January  5C
Friday 14th February 4S
Friday 6th March 4M
Friday 10th July 3M
Friday 12th June 3D

 

 

Latest News